My First Shiseido Haul

Shiseido Haul 2017 b

Last July, Shiseido Philippines had a promo wherein we can exchange any empty or unused makeup or skincare product for some of their GC’s. Makeup was equivalent to a Php 500 GC while any skincare product is equals to 2 GC’s. The catch is only one GC can be used for each item you’ll purchase and only for selected products, not including their recent releases. So basically, Php 500 will be deducted from any Shiseido item as long as they’re included in the promo. It was supposed to end last August 31 but Shiseido is extending it until September 15! (YAAASSSS!!!)

Anyway, here are some of the products I bought that I had been eyeing from their store.

Shiseido Haul 2017

Synchro Skin Lasting Liquid Foundation. I bought this in the shade Golden 2. It’s the first item I bought with the promo and the only thing I purchased from the Power Plant branch.

Eyebrow Styling Duo in Deep Brown. Originally, I was going to but the Natural Eyebrow Pencil but since I procrastinated, it sold out and the SA in Alabang Town Center suggested this instead.

Perfect Cleansing Oil. No reason needed. This has been on my wishlist for far too long.

Ibuki Smart Filtering Smoother. I’ve heard great things about it. I read from Katsy’s blog that this was not included in the promo but when I asked the SA, she said otherwise and I was all to glad to add it to my purchase.

Ibuki Quick Fix Mist. I’ve been curious about this ever since I saw it on Shiseido’s Facebook account. I think now’s a good time to test it out.

What other Shiseido products do you think I should try? I’m eyeing their Cream Eye Colors and cheek products to purchase next. Or do you guys have any favorites from the brand? Tell me in the comments below!

XOXO
NIKKI P.

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

5 thoughts on “My First Shiseido Haul

  1. I just recently tried out a shiseido product and I’m in love and wanting to try more from that brand! it looks like you got so many great products! I want to try that quick fix mist and the cleansing oil!

    Like

Leave a Reply

