Happy Skin Express Gel Polish | Review

Happy Skin Express Gel Polish

I’m so happy that my favorite local brand, Happy Skin is branching out to include nail polishes. As soon as I saw they were on display at the Power Plant Mall, I quickly bought three of my top picks!

HAPPY NAILS!

Happy Skin Express Gel Polish2

This polish features a rounded fan-type brush to effortlessly coat nails with color.

Chip-resistant & long-wearing, this dries quickly and cures in natural light-no UV lamp needed!

Hydrolyzed Keratin helps make nails stronger & Almond Oil helps nourish.

Happy Skin Express Gel Polish3

The Express Gel Polish come in cute square bottles containing 11 ml of product.

Achiever is a soft pink.

Happy Skin Express Gel Polish Achiever

Artist is described as a nude khaki.

Happy Skin Express Gel Polish Artist

Influencer is a taupe.

Happy Skin Express Gel Polish Influencer

Yes, they are all neutral shades. Sue me.

Achiever needs at least 3 coats for a solid color because of the pale shade while Artist and Influencer is okay with two. These dry faster than the average nail polish. I usually paint my nails starting from my thumb ending to my pinkie. The amount of time that I spend painting my nails on one hand, finishing up to the little finger, is enough for the nail polish on my thumb to dry. I can go back to work in a snap. No waiting time needed.

And here’s another test. A few minutes after I put on Influencer, I made a mess on my hands. Not related to the nail polish, mind you. I washed my hands as soon as possible and didn’t see any smudging and dulling of the polish like what would usually happen in ordinary nail polishes. How’s that for awesomeness?

There are 3 more colors from Happy Skin, Dreamer, Icon, Superstar and a Mirror-Shine Top Coat that I didn’t get. They’re all available in stores and online for Php 249 each. However if you purchase from their website, there are bundles you can avail. It just so happens that these 3 I bought are not together as a bundle.

Anyway that’s it for today guys. Until next time!

XOXO
NIKKI P.

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

3 thoughts on “Happy Skin Express Gel Polish | Review

Leave a Reply

