V10 Plus Biocell & Vitamin C Serum | Review

V10 Plus Biocell & Vitamin C Serum2

The moment I reached 30, I decided to up my skincare game. The first thing I did was research about serums. I’ve read about the 12-step Korean skincare before and I admit, I got so confused about the different steps that I gave up. Naturally, I was as clueless as a deer entering a lion’s den when it came to serums. A colleague then encouraged me to try these V10 Plus serums.

THE STORY OF V10

V10 Plus Biocell & Vitamin C Serum3

The captivating story about V 10 started from, Aichi, in Toyota City of Japan, where people face different types of skin problems. Our founder, Mrs Akiko Yokota and together with her sister, encountered the skin counseling by chance. They were amazed by the results generated by the auto-generated system which advised them on their skin needs for the first time.

The sisters tried the customized serums and had experienced the miracles of the products to their skin within a month.

Understanding that having beautiful skin is everyone’s dream, Mrs Akiko Yokota strongly believes that having beautiful skin can be a reality using the 10 serums that cater to different skin needs. Hence, she decided to share this wonder with everyone from all parts of the world. Over the years, without doubt the quality of V10 products had been recognized world-wide and the demand is constantly on the rise. V10 is currently distributed in Europe, Russia, Japan, Hongkong, Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, and Indonesia.

V10 Plus Biocell & Vitamin C Serum2

Out of the 11 serums that V10 Plus offers, I got the Biocell and Vitamin C in small 10ml bottles to try out. These serums are contained in clear dropper bottles and are regularly sized at 30ml. Biocell has a light orange color while the Vitamin C serum is yellow.

These two serums have different consistencies. The Biocell serum has a thicker consistency as compared to Vitamin C, which is more runny and thinner. Although different in thickness, they are both absorbed by the skin easily and leave no lasting scent. At this time, I have been using these serums for at least 3 months. I’ve been alternating them in the morning (I have different serums at night, haha) and I enjoy patting them on my face after an essence and before my moisturizer. Two drops is enough for my face and neck even if the instructions say three.

What I’ve noticed so far is that my skin looks and feels smoother and softer. To say that those are the results of the serums solely would be a big assumption because I’ve recently added more products to my skincare regimen. But since I haven’t had any bad reactions, I’m welcome to using them continuously. Initially though, I had a few breakouts with the Biocell serum (and so did some of my colleagues) but ever since I added the Vitamin C serum, they never recurred.

When I finish these two, I’d really like to get my hands on the other V10 Plus serums if only to see if my skin will agree with them as well. For more information about their serums, you can visit their website here or their Facebook page. In the Philippines, V10 Plus is being distributed by JCP Skin and Body Solutions.

What serums are you using? What have been your favorites so far? Please share them with me because I am really eager to try them out myself.

XOXO
NIKKI P.

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

9 thoughts on “V10 Plus Biocell & Vitamin C Serum | Review

  1. Okay, I’ve been looking for a Vitamin C serum for like weeks now and this post just saved me! I have been using The Ordinary serums and a few from It’s Skin and I have been loving them so far. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

