Product Favorites for 2017

2017 Product Favorites

Happy first of May guys!

It has come to my attention that since the beginning of 2017, I have never posted about the products that have become my favorites. Wow, beauty blogger fail. This is going to remedy that guys. Continue reading to find out which ones made the cut.

Anastasia Beverly Hill x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit. If you read my review of this Glow Kit, you’d know how much I am in love with two of its shades and right now, I am pretty much hooked with all of them.

J.Cat Beauty Triple Crown Baked Eyeshadow in Dolce De Leche. I don’t really use this as an eyeshadow — I tried to but it wasn’t working for me — but rather, as a highlighter. It’s one of my go-to light highlighters for everyday.

Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Minis in Socialite and Gossip Gurl. I love the formula of these and among the 4 shades in the set, these two are the ones I wear the most.

Hourglass Ambient Strobe Lighting Blush Palette. This blush palette is a no-brainer. I am an Hourglass fan and I think that the brand did exceptionally well on this product.

Coloured Raine Queen of Hearts Palette. It was love at first swatch with this eyeshadow palette and I keep falling everytime I use it.

Juvia’s Place Nubian Eyeshadow Palette. Sigh, the Nubian Palette is a neutral lover’s dream come true. The pigmentation, the formula, the longevity and the combination of shades just come together to build one amazing product. Highly recommended from beauty bloggers worldwide!

Becca Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Prismatic Amethyst. If you love lavender highlighters so much, you should get yourself this one. I’ve been praising it since the first day it fell into my hands. And if duo-chromes get your heart racing, be prepared!

Happy Skin Bye Bye Blues Concealer Wand and Rose Liquid Matte Lipstick (from the Beauty and the Beast collection). I’m always looking for something to use everyday at work and these two have become a major part of my daytime look (when I’m not testing out new products that is).

DUP Perfect Extension Mascara. I got this from Japan late last 2015 (or near 2016) and have just opened it this month. All I can say right now is it’s one hell of a mascara. I have even convinced a friend of mine and she had someone search for this in Japan but was unable to get one for her. That same person was told it was being discontinued. I’m not sure how accurate it was but I am hoping it’s still there when I get back to Tokyo. I am definitely going to hoard!

There, all done. What have been your favorites so far?

XOXO
NIKKI P.

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

