Swatch Day Sunday Vol. 22: My Juvia’s Place Palettes

Juvia's Place Nubian & Masquerade Palettes

I’m getting in on the craze about these Juvia’s Place Palettes. I have two in my stash, the Nubian Palette and the Masquerade Mini Palette.

A little backstory. Originally, I just ordered the Nubian Palette from someone here in the Philippines last year but due to unforeseen circumstances,  my order was replaced with the Masquerade Mini instead that was just delivered at the start of this year. It was fine with me because I wanted to experiment with more colors. Anyway, I began stalking online shops for the Nubian palette (because I really wanted that!) and was pleasantly surprised to find one.

For now, here are swatches on my skin.

JUVIA’S PALETTES

Juvia's Place Nubian Palette

First is the Nubian Palette which I bought from Kimmshops.

Juvia's Place Nubian Palette swatches

~*~

Juvia's Place Mini Masquerade Palette

Then the Masquerade Mini Palette.

Juvia's Place Mini Masquerade Palette swatches1

Juvia's Place Mini Masquerade Palette swatches2

I’m going to say this now. These are just so damn pigmented! There’ll be a more detailed review soon.

Who has bought the Saharan Palette? Any thoughts on that one?
name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

