More Holiday 2016 Beauty Wishlist

Holiday 2016 Wishlist part 2

More brands out there are coming out with sets and limited edition products for the holidays. What’s a beauty addict to do when there’s so little time (and so little cash on me too). What else but make another wishlist?

Natasha Denona Star Palette. I’ve always dreamed of owning one of Natasha Denona’s numerous eyeshadow palettes.

MAC Cosmetics Nutcracker Sweet Copper Face Compact. All I really want is Whisper of Guilt. That’s why I ordered this thru someone. That and I don’t think I have the Extra Dimension Blush in Pleasure Model yet. 

Charlotte Tilbury Dreamy Look in a Clutch. There are two items in this set that I have always been eyeing, the Legendary Muse Luxury Palette and the Matte Revolution Hot Lips in Secret Salma (this shade is just too gorgeous!). Who has plans to get this?

Tom Ford Soleil Eye and Cheek Palette. There are 2 palette shades availble, Warm and Cool. I prefer the Warm palette more because of its neutral eyeshadows and the warm toned blush included. However the price $155 makes me think twice from ever purchasing it.

<strong>Giorgio Armani Lip Magnet Liquid Lipstick. I’m a liquid lipstick addict and my goal is to find the most comfortable formula that will ever exist.

Laura Mercier ‘Layer Up’ Caviar Stick Eye Colour Collection. I’m a big fan of their Caviar Sticks but I’ve never bought a regular size because I know Laura Mercier will always be releasing minis in a collection. Like this year’s holiday set.

Dior Diorific Matte Fluid Lip and Cheek Velvet Colour. I’ve personally laid eyes on the Dior holiday collection back in SM Makati but I never paid too much attention on this product. I was too busy ogling the highlighter.

Jouer Best of Nudes Mini Gift Set. I haven’t tried the Lip Cremes yet (sad, I know) so this set is perfect for me. I have ordered it already from an online seller and I can’t wait until it gets here.

MAC Cosmetics Extra Dimension Skinfinish. Four new permanent highlighters in one of MAC’s best highlighter formula. From the swatches I’ve seen around, all four shades seem wearable on a fair skin. So yes, it will be my goal to get all four, not all at once but someday.

Burberry Gold Glow Pressed Powder and Festive Complete Eye Palette. Burberry really appeals to my minimalist side. From the packaging to the design of the pan, everything just points to luxury.

How about you, any additions to your holiday wishlist?
name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

One thought on “More Holiday 2016 Beauty Wishlist

  1. Those are good picks I really want to get the Natasha denona palette as well the colors are beautiful! Jouer lipstick is amazing I want to get the holiday set too I’m sure you’ll love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

