Sooper Beaute Tinte Fluid Foundation in Fair | Review

Sooper Beaute Tinte Fluid Foundation Fair

I’ve been meaning to venture more into local brands lately. And on my radar is Sooper Beaute. I’ve got a few items on my list from their line of products and one of them is the Tinte Fluid Foundation.

TINTED AND NATURAL

Sooper Beaute Tinte Fluid Foundation Fair3

Tinte Fluid Foundation is a liquid foundation that turns skin flawless with its incredibly lightweight formula & buildable coverage. .

It’s able to cover dark spots, age spots, reddish marks & fill skin pores to create a flawless makeup base. .

What’s so good? It feels like you are wearing nothing but your moisturizer.

Packed with 🌿green tea extract, hyaluronic acid, tsubaki oil & vitamin e for full skin nutrition.

Contains SPF 15.

The Review:

Sooper Beaute Tinte Fluid Foundation Fair2

The Tinte Fluid Foundation comes only in two shades, Fair and Medium. Without a doubt, I knew my best bet would be the lightest. It comes in a simple, blue, squeeze-tube packaging containing about 30ml/ 1.01oz of product.

The consistency is slightly thick. At best, I can say that the coverage is light to buildable medium with a natural, skin-like finish. A second layer is definitely a must to cover some of the darker and reddish spots on my face. It also managed to cover my pores to a degree but not completely. I’ve applied the foundation using a dense buffing brush and a beauty blender. Between the two, I prefer to use a sponge because then the medium coverage is more achievable that way. I detected a citrus (not sure though) scent to the product that may be off-putting for anyone who has a sensitive nose. I don’t think it has any oil control properties too because I noted my face to be quite shiny near the 4th hour mark.

Sooper Beaute Tinte Fluid Foundation Fair swatch

Overall, I would rate this foundation as average only. I don’t dislike it but I also don’t see myself loving it anytime soon. It simply is not the foundation for me. Considering I have an oily skin, I think this would best suite anyone who has either a normal or combination skin type. Kudos to the brand though, for coming up with a foundation chock full of natural ingredients.

The Tinte Fluid Foundation retails for Php 550 and is available online here or at the Pop Retail Pop-up store at the Power Plant Mall in Rockwell, Makati where I bought mine. For more information, you can visit their FB page, Sooper Beaute.

Has anyone else tried anything from Sooper Beaute?

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Leave a Reply

