Wishlist: Holidays 2016

Wishlist Holiday 2016

A lot of the holiday collections are starting to drop in stores one by one. If it’s only possible to own everything, I would but I can’t. So here I am again with another wishlist that will more likely stay on the wishlist.

  1. Becca Cosmetics Blushed with Light Palette. Wisteria, Songbird, Snapdragon are the shades included in this palette. Have you seen the swatches yet? Songbird looks quite pretty in my opinion.
  2. Marc Jacobs Beauty Object of Desire Palette. I’ve always been a sucker for palettes you can take on travels. Add a gold packaging and I’m sold!
  3. Hourglass Cosmetics Ambient Lighting Edit in Surreal Light. With all the hype this palette has cost, I hope it will exceed anyone’s expectations.
  4. Chanel Rouge Allure Ink. How can anyone ignore any of Chanel’s upcoming products? I haven’t got the will of a stubborn mule so pardon me.
  5. Becca Cosmetics Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Rose Quartz. A new and limited edition Skin Perfector Pressed is indeed a must-have in my book!
  6. Bobbi Brown 25th Anniversary Nude Library Eyeshadow Palette. I will be so eternally grateful to the person who will gift me this. It’s Bobbi Brown and an eyeshadow this size will definitely turn heads.
  7. Laura Mercier Fall in Love Face Illuminator Collection.  Four gorgeous highlighters in one compact? Oh yes please!
  8. Lorac Mega Pro 3 Palette. I skipped on the first 2 Mega Pro Palettes before and I’ve heard nothing but positive reviews on them. Now that their 3rd palette has shades that interest me, I’m really looking forward to the reviews when it comes out.
  9. Violet Voss Eyeshadow Palette with a humongous number of 42 full-sized pans! I can’t find any other photos for this palette aside from their Instagram account.

Sneak peek of the lab sample for an upcoming sumin’ sumin’… 🙊🙊🙊#myrideordie We Can’t wait to share the final 😍😍😍

A photo posted by Violet Voss®, LLC Cosmetics Co (@shopvioletvoss) on Sep 9, 2016 at 6:43pm PDT

 

And more coming soon..

  • Givenchy Audace de l’Or Holiday 2016 Collection with the limited edition Le Rouge shade in 213 Rose Audacieux. The packaging alone makes me want it!

givenchy-holiday-2016-le-rouge-213

  • Guerlain Holiday 2016 collection. Truthfully, I’m just curious about the Meteorites Perles de Legende due to the gorgeous packaging but whether I want it or not is still up for debate.

guerlain-holiday-2016-makeup-collection

Oh, there are so many beautiful products ahead of us! And it’s currently September! There will be more brands that will come up with their holiday collections soon. I may have to tell my relatives to give me money instead just so I can indulge on this addiction of mine. Hahah!

What’s on your wishlist?

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

3 thoughts on “Wishlist: Holidays 2016

  1. I’m looking forward to see meteorites:) Packaging is amazing ..if meteorites give nice effect may be ,may be I will put it on my wishlist:))

    Like

Leave a Reply

