Swatch Day Sunday Vol.12: Violet Voss Cosmetics Holy Grail Palette

Violet Voss Cosmetics Holy Grail Palette

Hello makeup junkies everywhere! I hope you’ve had a wonderful week because I have and it’s all because of the package I received in the mail. It’s the Holy Grail Palette from Violet Voss Cosmetics!!!

And today I’ll be sharing with you my swatches. Read on to check them out.

The Swatches:

I swatched these eyeshadows per row. Take a look below.

Violet Voss Cosmetics Holy Grail Palette Row 1 swatches

From L to R: Crystal | Ploof | Thanks A Latte | Transition | Hashtag

Violet Voss Cosmetics Holy Grail Palette Row 2 swatches

From L to R: Awesome Sauce | Bestie | Toffee | Chill | How U Doin

Violet Voss Cosmetics Holy Grail Palette Row 3 swatches

From L to R: Bat My Eyes | Cool Beans | R U Kitten Me | So Jelly | On Fleek

Violet Voss Cosmetics Holy Grail Palette Row 4 swatches

From L to R: Brownie Points | Teddy Bear | Glamping | Cranberry Splash | Wine N Dine

If you want to get this hands on this palette, do so without any second thoughts. The swatches alone are so gorgeous and crazy pigmented! I bought this for Php 3,500 from Roxane.PH. She’s also got the Drenched Metal Palette if anyone from the Philippines is interested in getting it.

What did you guys think of this palette based on the swatches? Beautiful noh?

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

4 thoughts on “Swatch Day Sunday Vol.12: Violet Voss Cosmetics Holy Grail Palette

    • They don’t just look amazing, they’re one of the best eyeshadow palettes I’ve used. I hope Violet Voss is available in Canada so you can try them. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

