Want: Summer Palettes of 2016

Summer 2016 Makeup Wishlist

Hey guys! I’m back with a short wishlist of some of my picks for the upcoming collections for summer 2016. They’re all high-end palettes and in my all-too-honest opinion, they really deserve to get noticed.

  • Charlotte Tilbury Instant Palette. If there was one limited edition high-end palette that anyone should buy this summer, it’s got to be this one. You’ve got 3 eyeshadows, a bronzer, 2 blushes and a highlighter. I truly believe this will be a good investment for those who have yet to get anything from the brand. But if you’re a fan, who needs a reason right? You can read Really Ree’s review here.
  • By Terry Sun Designer Palette. Have you all seen the swatches of this palette? By the way, By Terry has two kinds of these and the one I want is the Light & Tan Vibes (the other one is Tan & Flash Cruise, which has more blushes). See the difference of both palettes over at Beauty Professor.
  • Tom Ford Soleil Contouring Compact. Sometimes, I think Tom Ford just makes ridiculous makeup palettes because it amuses him to see us makeup addicts go gaga over them. And this one is no exception. Again, Really Ree has a review here.
  • Burberry London With Love Blush Highlighter. Just one look at this palette and I know it will be a best seller. How can anyone ignore the beauty of that heart-shaped blush? You can read Temptalia’s review over here.

The color shades are a bit similar with one another don’t you think? Some warm pinks, a light bronzer and some highlights. Will you be getting any of these? Let me know what.

By the way, my summer 2016 wishlist is not going to end there. Quite a few more products have come in my radar. I might make another post for those. See you all soon!

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

4 thoughts on “Want: Summer Palettes of 2016

Leave a Reply

