Morphe 35T Palette | Review

Morphe haul

At last you guys, here is my review for the Morphe 35 Color Taupe palette (after a month or so). I’m actually excited to be typing this one down. I didn’t get to use this everyday but when I do, I’m just blown away everytime by how gorgeous the shades are.

So then, are you ready?

GOT TAUPE?

Morphe 35T palette2

There’s no actual description of the palette in the Morphe website nor could I find some anywhere but I know you are all aware of the product. Basically, you’ve got 35 eyeshadows in a black plastic palette with the Morphe label on the cover. There’s no mirror included,  and no fancy-schmancy taupe-themed packaging either (would’ve been ideal though, I’m just saying).

The 35T Palette is a combination of neutrals, some warm tones and cool tones that is rich in mauves, tans, taupes, golds and bronzey hues. The finishes range from mattes, to satins, and metallics. They are super creamy and easy to blend. The pigment of each eyeshadow is sooo impressive especially the metallic ones. Sigh! They’re not glittery or frosty at all which I highly prefer. There’s no crazy fallout either. Which is way too perfect! Of course, like any other eyeshadow, these will go a long way with a primer but without any, they do quite well.

I swatched all the eyeshadows before here. So if you want to check out my swatches (as compared to other countless bloggers who have already reviewed this way before I did), you’re more than welcome to.

All in all, considering the price and the quality of the shadows in this palette, I would have to give Morphe a TWO THUMBS UP! The rave about their eyeshadows, in particular with this one, is definitely worth the hype. If you own one then you know what I mean but if you still haven’t jumped on this rollercoaster ride, then you better hurry and queue up.

I can’t wait for my next Morphe palette! I have one coming in by April. I hope you enjoyed this post because I sure as hell did. See you around!

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

4 thoughts on “Morphe 35T Palette | Review

  1. Pingback: Morphe 35O Palette | Review | Girl Behind the Glasses

  2. Pingback: Best Eyeshadow Palettes of My 2016 | Girl Behind the Glasses

Leave a Reply

