New Instagram Account

Instagram acct

@GIRLBEHIND_GLASSES

Hello everyone! Happy new year to all!

I hope you’re having a wonderful time celebrating the first day of 2016. Wherever you are, I dearly, sincerely hope you’re having the time of your life.

Anyway, I’m just going to say that I have a new instagram account, one that’ll be dedicated to anything and everything related to beauty, makeup, skincare, etc. — you get my drift? I’ve heard a lot of my friends exclaim, “Makeup again?!” everytime I post a new haul or just post anything related to makeup. So, I recently made a new one. Follow me there instead if you want to see more makeup and whatnot.

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

One thought on “New Instagram Account

Leave a Reply

