Want: The Black Friday/Cyber Monday Sale Wishlist

Black Friday Cyber Monday Wishlist

Doomsday is here! For our dear wallets, I mean. Because the Black Friday and Cyber Monday sale is upon us and that means…

… well, it actually means an urge to buy everything I want in one go. Which is not good. AT ALL. 

~*~

NARS Give & Take Event 2015

NARS – They’re having a Give & Take Event until Wednesday, December 2 with 20% off. Since the release of the NARSissist Matte/ Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette for Fall, I’ve been having second (third? fourth? gazillion?) thoughts about buying it. Add to that my growing list of Audacious Lipsticks and the All Day Luminous Weightless Foundation.

MAC Cosmetics Holiday Kits sale

MAC Cosmetics – If you’re a MAC addict, you’d be pleased to know there’s a 25% off on all their holidays kits. As well as their Eyeshadow x 9 and Eyeshadow x 15 Palettes. If you’ve been eyeing those for some time (like moi), now’s your chance.

Gerard Cosmetics Black Friday sale

Gerard Cosmetics – Really, I just want their Star Powder but how can I not take a look at some of their products and not be in interested in a few others especially their Necessities in Nude bundle and the Power Couple? They’re offering 48% off sitewide up until the 30th of November.

Becca Cosmetics Black Friday sale

Becca Cosmetics – When I think of Becca, I think of all those beautiful Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed to the point where I just want to get all of them in one order or their Eye Palettes. Like I said, these sales are just dangerous.

Anastasia Cyber Monday deal

Anastasia – I received an email for some of the deals. A 25% off on all brow products but what got me interested is the Single Illuminator + A23 brush for $26 only available on Cyber Monday. What are the chances I might be able to grab that?

My only regret for now is from Morphe Brushes. Sadly I was too slow for their Black Friday sale. I wasn’t able to take advantage of their 20% (!) discount. I have a long list of brushes I wanted to get from the Elite and Gunmetal collection. My fingers are crossed though. I’m seriously hoping they’ll have a Cyber Monday sale.

I’m all about eyeshadows and highlighters lately, haven’t you noticed?

How about you, what products were you wishing for the weekend?

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

One thought on “Want: The Black Friday/Cyber Monday Sale Wishlist

Leave a Reply

