Quarterly Product Round Up for 2015

July to September Product Round Up

A third of the year is already done and here I am bringing you the products that got major usage from me for the past three months.

Let’s begin shall we?

Tarte Rainforest After Dark Colored Clay Eye & Cheek Palette. Yeah, what a mouthful. But the contents of this palette more than make up for it, trust me. It’s  perfect for those who are always traveling since you’ve got a blush, bronzer, highlighter and eyeshadows all in one big compact.

Chanel Joues Contraste Powder Blush in Alezane. This is my recent Chanel blush that I’m drooling over and over again. Honestly, I’m a bit sad that it’s a limited edition. Chanel should make this a permanent shade of theirs. You can read my review here.

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Bush in Prim. Among my Tarte blushes, I always reach out for this one. It’s maybe the smallest among my collection but its also the one that appeals to me the most given I’m mostly in a neutral mood. I swatched it here.

L’Oreal Miss Manga False Lash Waterproof Mascara. This is the mascara I’ve been regularly using since I popped it open. I have others but I often use this to give my lashes some curl and volume. Read my review on it here.

July to September Product Round Up2

Canmake Lasting Multi-Eyebase WP. I don’t rely on eyeshadow primers all that much but I seem to have this specific primer in my makeup kit. I find myself using it regularly too with the eyeshadows of the Tarte palette.

Canmake Marshmallow Finish Powder. This is better than the last powder compact I was using. (I haven’t finished that one yet although its pan is majorly visible at the center which means I’m pretty close.)

Nars Audacious Lipstick in Anita. I dubbed it my favorite workplace lipstick. The color and longevity are its winning qualities in my book. Have you read my review on it yet?

Hakuhodo brushes (J5529, J146). These are literally my Asian eyelids’ bestfriends when it comes to eyeshadow application. I basically carry these two wherever I go and being so small, they can easily fit into my makeup kit. I want to buy more but I don’t know where to purchase them. And the ones I want are out of stock anyway.

That’s all folks! Your turn now. What products were you loving this past few months?

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

One thought on “Quarterly Product Round Up for 2015

Leave a Reply

