Just In: Chanel, Guerlain, Tom Ford, Becca Cosmetics, Canmake and more

Tom Ford, Chanel, YSL, Guerlain haul

Hope you’re all having a pleasant weekend everyone!

Today’s post is just a showcase of what I recently got. I haven’t hauled so much in a long time being busy with my medical residency training and all that. Sometimes though I’d need a thing or two to look forward to, hence retail therapy of the makeup variety.

First are few high end products I bought from @designerdepotph, a little bit of Chanel, Guerlain, Tom Ford and Yves Saint Laurent (pictured above).

Next is the newest highlighter from Becca Cosmetics (Champagne Pop baby!), made possible thru a collaboration with Jaclyn Hill, one of the most popular beauty gurus of today.

Becca, Milani, Rimmel haul
With some extra Rimmel and Milani thrown in.

And just this month, I found out Canmake is already available in PCX at the Powerplant Mall in Makati, which is only a few minutes’ walk away. I grabbed the first chance I could to pass by to browse through their items. I did not expect I would be leaving the store with a paper bag in hand in less than 10 minutes.
Canmake haul
Last but not the least, I received a package from NARS in the mail. If you’re following me on instagram, you might have seen this:

It’s not a haul but it’s something new on my vanity table.

How about you? Any new buys you’d like to share?

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

6 thoughts on “Just In: Chanel, Guerlain, Tom Ford, Becca Cosmetics, Canmake and more

Leave a Reply

