Quarterly Product Round Up for 2015

Quarterly product round up 2015 2
A beauty addict can never have too many palettes!

 

The stifling heat of summer is finally over in my country. We now have the never ending monsoon rains and tropical storms to deal with next. Which means, the occasional wonky internet connection whenever the weather acts up.

Ooo-kay, moving on. For this product round up, I want to share with you all the products that got much love from me for the months of April, May and June.

Beauty purchases are still on the down low, giving me more time to use what I have.

Last time I did a post like this, I was getting quite addicted to my mini cream eyeshadow sticks. I admit I had been neglecting my palettes since I discovered those so I made an attempt to use them more frequently. That meant using a different eyeshadow palette every week. And my favorites happened to be the Narsissist Eye Palette, Viseart Eyeshadow Palette Neutral Basic, Catrice Absolute Nude Eyeshadow Palette, and the Lorac Pro Palette.

For cheek color, I’d been going back and forth over my Chanel cream blushes (Intonation, Cheeky) and MAC Extra Dimension Blushes (pictured above are Flaming Chic and Sea Me, Hear Me) . They have different formulas but they do absolutely well on my skin.

Nothing makes me happy than using some of my holy grail products such as the Givenchy Le Rouge in Fuchsia Irresistible, Maybelline Lip Polish, and the Heroine Make Long and Curl Mascara.

Another product worth mentioning in my product round up is the stippling brush from Beauty Cosmetics, a local brand here in the Philippines. I absolutely love their brushes! I haven’t encountered any product of theirs that left me dissatisfied.

How about you, what products are you currently loving?
 
name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

5 thoughts on “Quarterly Product Round Up for 2015

Leave a Reply

