Swatch-day Sunday Vol.2: Tom Ford Lip Color Sheer in Paradiso

Tom Ford Lip Color Sheer Paradiso2

Today’s another swatch day for all of you readers of mine.

Tom Ford Lip Color Sheers were a limited edition release last year for Spring 2014. And for their summer collection this year, two of the shades are going to be repromoted, Paradiso and Sweet Spot.

Fortunately for me, I already have Paradiso.

Β The Swatch:

Tom Ford Lip Color Sheer Paradiso
Tom Ford sure knows how to dress up their lipsticks in white and gold.
Tom Ford Lip Color Sheer Paradiso3

Paradiso is described as a pink-coral. I’m addicted to anything coral so I grabbed this as soon as I can last year.

Tom Ford Lip Color Sheer Paradiso swatch
It’s such a lovely, lovely shade noh?
Tom Ford Lip Color Sheer Paradiso lip swatch

…but for my eternally dry lips, it can be quite frustrating. Gaah! Those flakes on my lips! I’m ashamed to admit this is the best lip swatch I can share with all of you.

The Lip Color Sheers are priced for $50 each.

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

6 thoughts on “Swatch-day Sunday Vol.2: Tom Ford Lip Color Sheer in Paradiso

  1. Hey Nikki, oh this is such a beautiful shade! I’ve always thought if I picked one of these up, it’d be Paradiso (but I ended up going for one of the new eyeshadow duos in Naked Bronze instead)! Sorry to hear about your dry lips! Does prepping them with a balm help?

    Like

Leave a Reply

