A Curated Beauty Box From Cristina Madara

Cristina Madara Curated Beauty Box

I’ve only won twice in my life with regards to any online giveaways I’ve joined. The latest was a Curated Beauty Box hosted by The Misty Mom‘s Shari which was sponsored by Cristina Madara.

What does the box include you ask?

Cristina Madara Curated Beauty Box3

Dior Addict Fluid Stick. I’m too excited for this! The moment I opened the box, I grabbed this and tried it on. I’ll take more photos later but for now, let me enjoy the luxury that is Dior. I’m not going to reveal the shade I got. It will be a surprise. Check back here for the review to see which one I have.

Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate. The name alone sounds formidable. But will it deliver? We’ll see. My expectations are going a bit overboard as I continue to read its benefits online.

Benefit They’re Real Push-Up Liner. Procrastination sure has its benefits! (Pun intended.) Maybe this was the reason why I kept delaying going to a Benefit boutique to buy this liner. Now I get to find out what the fuss is all about. And hopefully it will be worth the wait.

Philosophy Hope in a Jar Night. Before I was interested in exploring other skincare brands, this night cream was on my list. Unfortunately this too got pushed down that list as I discovered more.

CBeauty Oil. This is the first time I’ve heard of the brand but it seems like a good daytime moisturizer. I mean considering it’s an oil that can be worn under clothing and makeup, that looks promising right?

Cristina Madara Curated Beauty Box2

Well that’s it. I would like to extend my gratitude again to Cristina Madara for this beauty box and Shari for hosting the giveaway. Cross your fingers so I can review these goodies soon. Work has completely taken over my days and nights even the weekends. See you later!

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | PINTEREST | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

6 thoughts on “A Curated Beauty Box From Cristina Madara

  1. Thank you for always being a loyal reader, Nikki – despite your busy work days and blog days! πŸ™‚ I appreciate your presence and voice in my blog! Enjoy your box! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

