5 Days of Jordana Twist & Shine Moisturizing Balm Stains: Weekday Ender Friday with Cranberry Crush

Jordana Cranberry Crush

Okay ladies, last Jordana Balm Stain to go. How the days have passed and we’re down to the last lip crayon. Oh, Jordana, will you please make more of these? Some new colors perhaps?

I specifically saved this shade for last because I think it’s the most gorgeous of them all based on the swatches I found online. And being a Friday, a night out is always a huge possibility. What better way to end the week than going out with a bold lip?

So for my last Balm Stain, I give you Cranberry Crush.

The Review:

Cranberry Crush is a medium, cool-toned berry with a hint of fuchsia that goes between sheer and medium. Again, a very buildable shade. I do love how I can just layer it several times to get a strong berry color. It’s very creamy and slightly moisturizing for at least 3 hours but after, it leaves behind a fuchsia stain that can last for 4 hours or so. The stain, like all the others that I’ve tested before it can be a little bit drying on my lips.

Jordana Cranberry Crush swatch2

The only thing that’s frustrating about this is how I wasn’t able to capture the true color in the photos. My swatch looks tamed down compared to how it looks in reality. I’ve tried every camera angle, every lighting possibility and swiping the color several times but nothing worked. You’ve got to personally swatch this one out for yourself. I promise it’s a beautiful shade.

Jordana Cranberry Crush swatch

Have you read the rest of my week with the other Jordana Balm Stains?

And are there any Jordana Balm Stains you’re tried recently?

 

name sign

Don’t forget to follow me on:

BLOGLOVIN | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

3 thoughts on “5 Days of Jordana Twist & Shine Moisturizing Balm Stains: Weekday Ender Friday with Cranberry Crush

  1. Soooo pretty! I know I would like to have at least 2 of them! Actually 3! I need a nude, red and a pink from their line!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Jordana Twist & Shine Moisturizing Balm Stains: A Recap | Girl Behind the Glasses

Leave a Reply

